Administration

Deneen Wellik, PhD.
Department Chair
Rm 4405 WIMR II
wellik@wisc.edu
(608) 262-5491

Carmen Schremp
Chair’s Assistant
Rm 4403 WIMR II
ceschremp@wisc.edu

Colleen Dickey
Administrative Assistant
Rm 4457 WIMR II
cdickey2@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3295

Theodore (Teddy) Endres
Shared Financial Services
Rm 4457 WIMR II
tendres3@wisc.edu

 

Michael Ferree, MBA. CMA.
Chief Administrative Officer
Rm 4507 WIMR II
michael.ferree@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3714

Courtney Griese
Research Administrator
Rm 4531 WIMR II
courtney.griese@wisc.edu
(608) 262-6691

Jennifer Scheuer
HR Business Partner
jscheuer@wisc.edu
(608) 262-7953

Coreen Marklein
Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced
Rm 4150 HSLC
cmarklein@wisc.edu
(608) 265-4157

Affiliated Programs

Hollie Thompson, M.S.
Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center
8457 WIMR II
hjthomps@medicine.wisc.edu
(608) 263-2982

Bryan Husk
Masters in Biotechnology Program
Rm 171, 510 Charmany Dr.
bthusk@wisc.edu
(608) 265-0773

Eric Schafer
UW Cardiovascular Research Center
Rm 8503 WIMR II
eeschafer@wisc.edu
(608) 263-2266

Katie Randall
UW Cardiovascular Research Center
ksrandall@wisc.edu
(608) 262-1424