Administration

Deneen Wellik
Department Chair
Rm 4405 WIMR II
wellik@wisc.edu
(608) 262-5491

Michael Ferree
Department Administrator
Rm 4507 WIMR II
michael.ferree@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3714

Anna Pan (formerly Olson)
Administrative Assistant
Rm 4403 WIMR II
aolson23@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3295

Jennifer Scheuer
HR Business Partner
Rm 4505 WIMR II
jscheuer@wisc.edu
(608) 262-7953

Sue Krey
Grant Submission (Pre-Award)
Rm 5459 WIMR II
sskrey@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9114

Paula Schumann
Shared Financial Services
Rm 4531 WIMR II
paula.schumann@wisc.edu
(608) 262-2672

Colleen Dickey
Administrative Assistant
Rm 4403 WIMR II
cdickey2@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3295

Coreen Marklein
Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced
Rm 4150 HSLC
cmarklein@wisc.edu
(608) 265-4157

 

Affiliated Programs

Hollie Thompson, M.S.
Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center
8457 WIMR II
hjthomps@medicine.wisc.edu
(608) 263-2982

Bryan Husk
Masters in Biotechnology Program
Rm 171, 510 Charmany Dr.
bthusk@wisc.edu
(608) 265-0773

Katarzyna (Kasia) Borys, M.S.
UW Cardiovascular Research Center
Rm 8503 WIMR II
katarzyna.borys@wisc.edu
(608) 263-2266