University of Wisconsin–Madison

Administration

Jacalyn McHugh
Department Administrator
Rm 4507 WIMR
jamchugh@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3714

Rita O’Connell
Administrative Assistant
Rm 4403 WIMR
oconnell4@wisc.edu
(608) 265-3295

Melissa Zhang
HR Business Partner
Rm 4531 WIMR
myzhang@wisc.edu
(608) 263-0496

Sue Krey
Grant Submission (Pre-Award)
Rm 5459 WIMR
sskrey@wisc.edu
(608) 262-9114

Paula Schumann
Shared Financial Services
Rm 4531 WIMR
paula.schumann@wisc.edu
(608) 262-2672

Coreen Marklein
Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced
4th Floor Mezzanine
cmarklein@wisc.edu
(608) 265-4157

Affiliated Programs

Sue Gilbert
Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center
8457 WIMR
sggilber@wisc.edu
(608) 263-2982

Bryan Husk
Masters in Biotechnology Program
Rm 171, 510 Charmany Dr.
bthusk@wisc.edu
(608) 265-0773

Christine Tydrich
UW Cardiovascular Research Center
Rm 8503 WIMR
christine.tydrich@wisc.edu
(608) 263-2266