Scientific Staff

Scientific Staff

Sobhika Agarwala

Position title: Post-Doctoral Fellow

Email: agarwala2@wisc.edu

Phone: Tamplin Lab

Shawn Ahern-Djamali

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: aherndjamali@wisc.edu

Phone: Boekhoff-Falk Lab

Jiyoung Bae

Position title: Research Associate

Email: jbae42@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Emma Brandt

Position title: Research Associate

Email: ebbrandt@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Kyle Brown

Position title: T32 Trainee/Postdoc

Email: kbrown33@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Brian Burkel

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: bmburkel@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Pippa Cosper

Position title: Clinical Instructor

Email: cosper@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Martha Echevarria-Andino

Position title: Research Associate

Email: mlechevarria@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Corey Flynn

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: cflynn9@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

David Inman

Position title: Senior Research Specialist

Email: drinman@facstaff.wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Kirby Johnson

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: kjohns25@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Andrew Kurth

Position title: Research Intern

Email: akurth3@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Octavia Santis Larrain

Position title: Research Intern

Email: santislarrai@wisc.edu

Phone: Tamplin Lab

Michele Larsen

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: mllarsen@wisc.edu

Phone: Jefcoate Lab

Alyssa Lentine

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: lentine@wisc.edu

Phone: Greenspan Lab

Ruiqi Liao

Position title: Research Associate

Email: rliao8@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Emily Maritato

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: emaritato@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Kaleigh Schuler

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: keschuler@wisc.edu

Phone: Griep Lab

Kwangdeok Shin

Position title: Research Intern

Email: kshin26@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Alexandra Soukup

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: soukup@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Paul Van Ginkel

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: prvangin@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Coral Wille

Position title: Post-Doctoral Trainee

Email: ckwille@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Ke Xu

Position title: Research Intern

Email: kxu68@wisc.edu

Phone: Bhattacharyya Lab

Yanlong Zhu

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: yzhu353@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab