Scientific Staff

Scientific Staff

Shawn Ahern-Djamali

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: aherndjamali@wisc.edu

Phone: Boekhoff-Falk Lab

Jack Bontekoe

Position title: Research Fellow

Email: bontekoe@wisc.edu

Phone: Liu Lab

Kyle Brown

Position title: T32 Trainee/Postdoc

Email: kbrown33@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Brian Burkel

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: bmburkel@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Martha Echevarria-Andino

Position title: Research Associate

Email: mlechevarria@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Zhan Gao

Position title: Research Associate

Email: zgao269@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

David Inman

Position title: Senior Research Specialist

Email: drinman@facstaff.wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Kirby Johnson

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: kjohns25@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Boris Krichel

Position title: Research Associate

Email: krichel@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Michele Larsen

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: mllarsen@wisc.edu

Phone: Jefcoate Lab

Ruiqi Liao

Position title: Research Associate

Email: rliao8@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Steffani Manna

Position title: Research Intern

Email: smanna2@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Carmen Palii

Position title: Scientist III

Email: palii@wisc.edu

Phone: Brand Lab

Melissa Pergande

Position title: Research Associate

Email: mpergande@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Alyssa Schuett

Position title: Research Intern

Email: aschuett2@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum & Mahmoud Lab

Alexandra Soukup

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: soukup@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Bianca Tomasini

Position title: Senior Scientist

Email: brtomasini@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Paul Van Ginkel

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: prvangin@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Mandi Wang

Position title: Research Associate

Email: mwang587@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Julia Warren

Position title: Research Intern

Email: jawarren3@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Sirui Yan

Position title: Research Intern

Email: syan66@wisc.edu

Phone: Brand Lab

Huan Yang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: huan.yang@wisc.edu

Phone: Liu Lab

Rohan Zade

Position title: Research Intern

Email: rzade@wisc.edu

Phone: Lo Sardo Lab

Ting Zhou

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: ting.zhou@wisc.edu

Phone: Liu Lab

Yanlong Zhu

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: yzhu353@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab