University of Wisconsin–Madison

CRB Directory

A - C

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title Email Phone Office
Adams, Melissa Research Assistant mtadams2@wisc.edu (714) 261-0663 4451 WIMR II
Bae, Jiyoung Research Associate jbae42@wisc.edu 608-262-8690 4557 WIMR II
Begeman, Ian Research Assistant begeman@wisc.edu 608-262-8689 4428-4448B WIMR II
Bhattacharyya, Anita Assistant Professor bhattacharyy@waisman.wisc.edu 608-265-6142 623 Waisman Center
Blum, Barak Assistant Professor bblum4@wisc.edu 608-265-5211 4551 WIMR II
Boekhoff-Falk, Grace Associate Professor boekhofffalk@wisc.edu 608-262-1609 4433 WIMR II
Bresnick, Emery Professor ehbresni@wisc.edu 608-265-6446 4157 WIMR I
Brown, Kyle Research Assistant kbrown33@wusc.edu 608-262-5188 120 SMI
Burkel, Brian Associate Scientist bmburkel@wisc.edu 608-263-2575
Cade, Emily Research Assistant ecade@wisc.edu 858-204-8272 4551 WIMR II
Cai, Wenxuan (Vege) Research Assistant wcai26@wisc.edu 608-263-9212
Chen, Bifan Research Assistant bchen@chemiwisc.edu
Clawson, Elizabeth Research Assistant eclawson2@wisc.edu
Colman, Ricki Assistant Professor rjcolman@wisc.edu 608-263-3544 213 Wisconsin Primate Center
Conklin, Matt Associate Scientist mwconklin@wisc.edu 608-263-8465 4537 WIMR II
Cozzi, Nicholas Faculty Associate cozzi@wisc.edu 608-262-7596 2695 MSC
Crocker, Kassi Research Assistant klcrocker@wisc.edu 608-262-9550 4425 WIMR II

D - K

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Downs, Karen Professor Emerita kdowns@wisc.edu N/A N/A
Fallon, John Professor Emeritus jffallon@wisc.edu 608-262-3775 4405 WIMR II
Fitzsimons, Daniel Associate Scientist fitzsimons@physiology@wisc.edu 605-265-5341 8568 WIMR II
Ge, Ying Associate Professor ying.ge@wisc.edu 608-263-9212 8551 WIMR II
Gilbert, Jennifer Graduate Trainee gilbert6@wisc.edu (408) 644-5363 4551 WIMR II
Giles, Jasmine Assistant Researcher jagiles@wisc.edu 608-265-9823 8568 WIMR II
Greenspan, Daniel Professor dsgreens@wisc.edu 608-262-4676 4503 WIMR II
Griep, Anne Professor aegriep@wisc.edu 608-262-8988 4455 WIMR II
Guerrero, Jorge Research Intern jfguerrero2@wisc.edu 608-263-8481 4537 WIMR II
Inman, David Sr. Research Specialist drinman@wisc.edu 608-265-5094 4528 WIMR II
Jefcoate, Colin Professor jefcoate@wisc.edu 608-263-3975 4459 WIMR II
Jin, Yutong Research Assistant yjin58@wisc.edu 608-709-6770
Kamp, Timothy Professor - Medicine tjk@medicine.wisc.edu 608-263-0240 8459 WIMR II
Kang, Junsu Assistant Professor junsu.kang@wisc.edu 608-262-8678 4451 WIMR II
Karp, Hannah Research Intern hmkarp@wisc.edu
Kemnitz, Joseph Professor jkemnitz@wisc.edu 608-263-9726 4453 WIMR II
Kimble, Judith Vilas Professor - Biochemistry jekimble@wisc.edu 608-262-6188 341e Biochemistry
Kimple, Michelle Assistant Professor - Medicine mkimple@medicine.wisc.edu 608-616-0138 4148 UW Med. Foundation Centennial Bldg
Knott, Samantha Graduate Fellow sknott2@wisc.edu (920) 588-0469
Kreeger, Pam Associate Professor - Biomedical Engineering kreeger@wisc.edu 608-890-2915 4553 WIMR II

L - R

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Larsen, Michele Associate Scientist mllarsen@wisc.edu 608-263-3128 4457 WIMR II
Lee, Youngsook Associate Professor youngsooklee@wisc.edu 608-265-6352 4431 WIMR II
Liang, Yu Honorary Fellow yliang83@wisc.edu 8551 WIMR II
Liu, Bo Professor - Surgery liub@surgery.wisc.edu 608-263-5931 5136 WIMR I
Lyons, Gary Professor gelyons@wisc.edu 608-262-2874 4409 WIMR II
Mahmoud, Ahmed Assistant Professor aimahmoud@wisc.edu 608-262-8682 4557 WIMR II
Marklein, Coreen Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced cmarklein@wisc.edu 608-265-4157 4th Floor Mezzanine
Marischuk, Khailee Graduate Trainee marischuk@wisc.edu (770) 289-4775 4425 WIMR II
Massoudi, Dawiyat Assistant Scientist massoudi@wisc.edu 608-262-0308 4505 WIMR II
McHugh, Jacalyn Department Administrator jamchugh@wisc.edu 608-262-3714 4507 WIMR II
Mitchell, Stanford Research Assistant sdmitchell3@wisc.edu
Moore, Darcie Assistant Professor - Neuroscience darcie.moore@wisc.edu 608-265-7836 5553 WIMR II
Moss, Richard Professor & Senior Associate Dean rlmoss@wisc.edu 608-265-0523 4111a HSLC
Muench, Nicole Research Specialist nmuench@wisc.edu 608-262-0308 4505 WIMR II
Newmark, Phillip Professor - Integrative Biology pnewmark@morgridge.org 608-266-4105 3266 Morgridge Inst. Research
Nimkulrat, Sutichot Dex Research Specialist nimkulrat@wisc.edu 4451 WIMR II
O'Connell, Rita Administrative Assistant oconnell4@wisc.edu 608-265-3295 4403 WIMR II
Patel, Jitandrakumar Associate Scientist patel@wisc.edu 608-265-6216 8562 WIMR II
Ponik, Suzanne Senior Scientist ponik@wisc.edu 608-265-2398 4537 WIMR II
Rodrigues, Anjelica Research Specialist amrodriguez8@wisc.edu 608-262-8689 4428-4448B WIMR II

S - Z

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Schumann, Paula Financial Specialist paula.schumann@wisc.edu 608-262-2672 4531 WIMR II
Sheibani, Nader Professor - Opthamology and Visual Sciences msheibanikar@wisc.edu 608-263-3345 9453 WIMR II
Slukvin, Igor Professor - Pathology and Laboratory Medicine islukvin@wisc.edu 608-263-0058 129 Wisconsin Primate Center
Sridharan, Rupa Assistant Professor rsridharan2@wisc.edu 608-316-4422 2118, 1120 Vivarium-WID-Mir
Szulczewski, Joseph Research Assistant jszulczewski@wisc.edu 608-263-8481 4537 WIMR II
Thomson, James Professor jthomson@morgridgeinstitute.org 608-316-4348 Morgridge Inst. Research
Tiambeng, Timothy-Neil Research Assistant tiambeng@wisc.edu
Tucholski, Tricia Research Assistant tucholski@wisc.edu (724) 953-1543 130 SMI
Weaver, Beth Associate Professor baweaver@wisc.edu 608-263-5309 6109 WIMR I
Wetzel, Molly Research Intern mlwetzel2@wisc.edu
Wu, Zhijie (Abe) Research Assistant zwu227@wisc.edu (858) 242-8888
Zhang, Melissa HR Business Partner myzhang@wisc.edu 608-263-0496 4531 WIMR II
Zhu, Yanlong Research Associate yzhu353@wisc.edu

Back to Top ↑