CRB Directory

A - C

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title Email Phone Office
Aballo, Timothy Research Assistant aballo@wisc.edu
Adams, Melissa Research Assistant mtadams2@wisc.edu (714) 261-0663 4451 WIMR II
Agarwala, Sobhika Postdoctoral fellow agarwala2@wisc.edu
Allen, Sarah Research Assistant seallen23@wisc.edu
Bae, Jiyoung Research Associate jbae42@wisc.edu 608-262-8690 4557 WIMR II
Bayne, Elizabeth Research Assistant ebayne@wisc.edu
Begeman, Ian Research Assistant begeman@wisc.edu 608-262-8689 4428-4448B WIMR II
Bhattacharyya, Anita Assistant Professor bhattacharyy@waisman.wisc.edu 608-265-6142 623 Waisman Center
Blum, Barak Assistant Professor bblum4@wisc.edu 608-265-5211 4551 WIMR II
Boekhoff-Falk, Grace Associate Professor boekhofffalk@wisc.edu 608-262-1609 4433 WIMR II
Brandt, Emma Research Associate ebbrandt@wisc.edu 608-262-8690 4557 WIMR II
Bresnick, Emery Professor ehbresni@wisc.edu 608-265-6446 4157 WIMR I
Brown, Kyle Research Assistant kbrown33@wisc.edu 608-262-5188 120 SMI
Burkel, Brian Associate Scientist bmburkel@wisc.edu 608-263-2575
Bushman, Wade Professor - Urology bushman@urology.wisc.edu 608-265-5440 BX3236 CSC
Carr, Austin Research Assistant avcarr2@wisc.edu
Colman, Ricki Assistant Professor rjcolman@wisc.edu 608-263-3544 213 Wisconsin Primate Center
Conklin, Matt Associate Scientist mwconklin@wisc.edu 608-263-8465 4537 WIMR II

D - K

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Dillingham, Caleb Research Assistant cdillingham@wisc.edu
Downs, Karen Professor Emerita kdowns@wisc.edu N/A N/A
Elujoba-Bridenstine, Adedamola Research Intern elujobabride@wisc.edu
Eynullazada, Khagani Research Assistant eynullazada@wisc.edu
Ferree, Michael Department Administrator michael.ferree@wisc.edu 608-262-3714 4507 WIMR II
Fitzsimons, Daniel Associate Scientist fitzsimons@physiology.wisc.edu 605-265-5341 8568 WIMR II
Fraga de Andrade, Isabela Research Assistant fragadeandra@wisc.edu
Funk, Laura Research Assistant lcfunk@wisc.edu
Ge, Ying Professor ying.ge@wisc.edu 608-263-9212 8551 WIMR II
Gilbert, Jennifer Research Assistant gilbert6@wisc.edu (408) 644-5363 4551 WIMR II
Giles, Jasmine Associate Researcher jagiles@wisc.edu 608-265-9823 8568 WIMR II
Greenspan, Daniel Professor dsgreens@wisc.edu 608-262-4676 4503 WIMR II
Griep, Anne Professor aegriep@wisc.edu 608-262-8988 4455 WIMR II
Hoffmann, Erica Research Assistant ejhoffmann@wisc.edu
Hubert, Katharine Research Assistant khubert@wisc.edu
Inman, David Sr. Research Specialist drinman@wisc.edu 608-265-5094 4528 WIMR II
Jefcoate, Colin Professor Emeritus jefcoate@wisc.edu 608-263-3975 4459 WIMR II
Jung, Mabel Min Ji Fellow mjung45@wisc.edu
Kamp, Timothy Professor - Medicine tjk@medicine.wisc.edu 608-263-0240 8459 WIMR II
Kang, Junsu Assistant Professor junsu.kang@wisc.edu 608-262-8678 4451 WIMR II
Kemnitz, Joseph Professor Emeritus jkemnitz@wisc.edu 608-263-9726 4453 WIMR II
Kimble, Judith Vilas Professor - Biochemistry jekimble@wisc.edu 608-262-6188 341e Biochemistry
Kimple, Michelle Associate Professor - Medicine mkimple@medicine.wisc.edu 608-616-0138 4148 UW Med. Foundation Centennial Bldg
Knott, Samantha Graduate Fellow sknott2@wisc.edu (920) 588-0469
Koch, Lauren Honorary Associate/Fellow lekoch@wisc.edu
Kreeger, Pam Associate Professor - Biomedical Engineering kreeger@wisc.edu 608-890-2915 4553 WIMR II

L - R

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Larsen, Michele Associate Scientist mllarsen@wisc.edu 608-263-3128 4457 WIMR II
Larson, Eli Research Assistant ejlarson2@wisc.edu
Lee, Youngsook Associate Professor youngsooklee@wisc.edu 608-265-6352 4431 WIMR II
Lentine, Alyssa Associate Research Specialist lentine@wisc.edu
Li, Muhang Research Assistant mli558@wisc.edu
Liu, Bo Professor - Surgery liub@surgery.wisc.edu 608-263-5931 5136 WIMR I
Lyons, Gary Professor gelyons@wisc.edu 608-262-2874 4409 WIMR II
Mahmoud, Ahmed Assistant Professor aimahmoud@wisc.edu 608-262-8682 4557 WIMR II
Marklein, Coreen Payroll & Benefit Specialist Advanced cmarklein@wisc.edu 608-265-4157 4150 HSLC
Martinez, Jose Research Assistant jlmartinez4@wisc.edu
Marty Santos, Leilani Postdoctoral Fellow martysantos@wisc.edu
Mehta, Charu Research Assistant cmehta3@wisc.edu
Miller, Anna Research Associate anna.miller@wisc.edu
Melby, Jake Research Assistant jake.melby@wisc.edu
Moore, Darcie Assistant Professor - Neuroscience darcie.moore@wisc.edu 608-265-7836 5553 WIMR II
Moreno, David Teaching Assistant dmoreno6@wisc.edu
Moss, Richard Professor Emeritus & Senior Associate Dean rlmoss@wisc.edu 608-265-0523 4111a HSLC
Newmark, Phillip Professor - Integrative Biology pnewmark@morgridge.org 608-266-4105 3266 Morgridge Inst. Research
Nimkulrat, Sutichot (Dex) Research Assistant nimkulrat@wisc.edu
Oliveira, Gabriela Research Assistant gabriela.oliveira@wisc.edu
Olson, Anna Administrative Assistant aolson23@wisc.edu 608-265-3295 4403 WIMR II
Osorio Mendez, Daniel Research Assistant osoriomndez@wisc.edu
Palecek, Sean Professor - Chemical and Biological Engineering sppalecek@wisc.edu (608) 262-8931 3637 Engineering Hall
Patel, Jitandrakumar Associate Scientist patel@wisc.edu 608-265-6216 8562 WIMR II
Pietrzak, Stefan Research Assistant spietrzak@wisc.edu
Pineault, Kyriel Research Associate kpineault@wisc.edu
Ponik, Suzanne Senior Scientist ponik@wisc.edu 608-265-2398 4537 WIMR II
Reasoner, Emily Teaching Assistant ereasoner@wisc.edu
Roberts, David Research Assistant dsroberts@wisc.edu

S - Z

A – C    |    D – K    |    L – R    |    S – Z

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Salamon, Rebecca Research Assistant rjsalamon@wisc.edu
Scheuer, Jennifer HR Business Partner jscheuer@wisc.edu 608-262-7953 4505 WIMR II
Schiavo, Rebecca Research Assistant rschiavo@wisc.edu
Schumann, Paula Financial Specialist paula.schumann@wisc.edu 608-262-2672 4531 WIMR II
Scribano, Christina Research Assistant scribano@wisc.edu
Sheibani, Nader Professor - Opthamology and Visual Sciences msheibanikar@wisc.edu 608-263-3345 9453 WIMR II
Slukvin, Igor Professor - Pathology and Laboratory Medicine islukvin@wisc.edu 608-263-0058 129 Wisconsin Primate Center
Snyder White, Emma Associate Research Specialist snyderwhite@wisc.edu
Sridharan, Rupa Assistant Professor rsridharan2@wisc.edu 608-316-4422 2118, 1120 Vivarium-WID-Mir
Szulczewski, Joseph Research Associate jszulczewski@wisc.edu 608-263-8481 4537 WIMR II
Tak, Andrew Research Assistant aitak@wisc.edu
Tamplin, Owen Assistant Professor tamplin@wisc.edu 608-890-0938 4459 WIMR II
Thomson, James Professor jthomson@morgridgeinstitute.org 608-316-4348 Morgridge Inst. Research
Tiambeng, Timothy-Neil Research Assistant tiambeng@wisc.edu
Tran, Vu LeHuy Research Assistant vltran@wisc.edu
Tucholski, Tricia Research Assistant tucholski@wisc.edu (724) 953-1543 130 SMI
Tucker, John Research Assistant jbtucker2@wisc.edu
Wancewicz, Benjamin Research Assistant wancewicz@wisc.edu
Wang, Xiaohu Senior Research Specialist xwang2425@wisc.edu
Waters, Bayley Research Assistant bjwaters@wisc.edu
Weaver, Beth Associate Professor baweaver@wisc.edu 608-263-5309 6109 WIMR I
Wellik, Deneen Professor and Chair wellik@wisc.edu 608-262-5491 4533 WIMR II
Wenger, Kent Researcher rkwenger@wisc.edu
Wu, Zhijie (Abe) Research Assistant zwu227@wisc.edu
Zhang, Xiaoya Research Assistant xzhang2372@wisc.edu
Zhou, Amber Research Assistant aszhou@wisc.edu
Zhu, Yanlong Research Associate yzhu353@wisc.edu
Zwifelhofer, Nicole Research Assistant nzwifelhofer@wisc.edu

Back to Top ↑