Graduate Students

Timothy Aballo

Email: aballo@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Melissa Adams

Email: mtadams2@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Genetics

Sarah Allen

Email: seallen23@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Elizabeth Bayne

Email: ebayne@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Ian Begeman

Email: begeman@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Caleb Dillingham

Email: cdillingham@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Damola Elujoba-Bridenstine

Email: elujobabride@wisc.edu

Phone: Tamplin Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Khagani Eynullazada

Email: eynullazada@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Genetics

Isabela Fraga de Andrade

Email: fragadeandra@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Jennifer Gilbert

Email: gilbert6@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Genetics

Erica Hoffmann

Email: ejhoffmann@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Katharine Hubert

Email: khubert@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Genetics

Mabel Jung

Email: mjung45@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Samantha Knott

Email: sknott2@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Eli Larson

Email: ejlarson2@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Muhang Li

Email: mli558@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Genetics

Jose Martinez

Email: jlmartinez4@wisc.edu

Phone: Bhattacharyya Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Charu Mehta

Email: cmehta3@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Jake Melby

Email: jmelby2@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

David Moreno

Email: dmoreno6@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Sutichot (Dex) Nimkulrat

Email: nimkulrat@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Gabriela Oliveira

Email: gabriela.oliveira@wisc.edu

Phone: Colman Lab

Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology

Daniel Osorio Mendez

Email: osoriomndez@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Genetics

Wyatt Paltzer

Email: wpaltzer@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Address:
Genetics

Stefan Pietrzak

Email: spietrzak@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Emily Reasoner

Email: ereasoner@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

David Roberts

Email: dsroberts@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Rebecca Salamon

Email: rjsalamon@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Genetics

Rebecca Schiavo

Email: rschiavo@wisc.edu

Phone: Tamplin Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Christina Scribano

Email: scribano@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Andrew Tak

Email: aitak@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Timothy Tiambeng

Email: tiambeng@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Vu Tran

Email: vltran@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Cancer Biology

John Tucker

Email: jbtucker2@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Cancer Biology

Spencer Tye

Email: stye@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Genetics

Benjamin Wancewicz

Email: wancewicz@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Bayley Waters

Email: bjwaters@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology

Xiaoya Zhang

Email: xzhang2372@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Genetics

Amber Zhou

Email: aszhou@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Nicole Zwifelhofer

Email: nzwifelhofer@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology