Graduate Students

Timothy Aballo

Email: aballo@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Ali Abbaspour

Email: aabbaspour@wisc.edu

Phone: Kreeger Lab

Address:
Biomedical Engineering

Jãán Andrews

Email: jandrews5@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Elizabeth Bayne

Email: ebayne@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Ian Begeman

Email: begeman@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Sarah Bonema

Email: bonema@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Address:
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Kevin Buck

Email: kmbuck2@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Caleb Carlsen

Email: clcarlsen@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Hsin-Ju (Ruby) Chan

Email: hchan48@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Emily Chapman

Email: eachapman2@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Sarah Copeland

Email: seallen23@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Harshini Cormaty

Email: cormaty@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Address:
Genetics

Yarelsie Cruz Rivera

Email: cruzrivera@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Cesi Deng

Email: cesi.deng@wisc.edu

Phone: Tamplin Lab

Address:
Genetics

Caleb Dillingham

Email: cdillingham@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Mayuri Dutta

Email: mdutta5@wisc.edu

Phone: Kreeger Lab

Address:
Biomedical Engineering

Khagani Eynullazada

Email: eynullazada@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Genetics

Shelby Fertal

Email: sfertal@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Address:
Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology

Matthew Fischer

Email: msfischer5@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Metti Gari

Email: mgari@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Address:
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Sarah Hachmer

Email: hachmer@wisc.edu

Phone: Dilworth Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Erica Hoffmann

Email: ejhoffmann@wisc.edu

Phone: Ponik Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Katharine Hubert

Email: khubert@wisc.edu

Phone: Wellik Lab

Genetics

Megan Jandy

Email: jandy@wisc.edu

Phone: Bhattacharyya Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Mabel Jung

Email: mjung45@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Christina Jurotich

Email: jurotich@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Address:
Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Eli Larson

Email: ejlarson2@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Chemistry

Jose Martinez

Email: jlmartinez4@wisc.edu

Phone: Bhattacharyya Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Rodsy Modhurima

Email: modhurima@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Sutichot (Dex) Nimkulrat

Email: nimkulrat@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Dakota Nuttall

Email: dnuttall@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Address:
Genetics

Gabriela Oliveira

Email: gabriela.oliveira@wisc.edu

Phone: Colman Lab

Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology

Daniel Osorio Mendez

Email: osoriomndez@wisc.edu

Phone: Kang Lab

Genetics

Wyatt Paltzer

Email: wpaltzer@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Address:
Genetics

Stefan Pietrzak

Email: spietrzak@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Cellular and Molecular Biology

Emily Reasoner

Email: ereasoner@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Chemistry

Kalina Reese

Email: kjreese@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Holden Rogers

Email: htrogers@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Rebecca Salamon

Email: rjsalamon@wisc.edu

Phone: Mahmoud Lab

Genetics

Elsa Salido

Email: salido@wisc.edu

Phone: Lo Sardo Lab

Address:
Genetics

Daniel Sam

Email: dksam@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Cyrus Sethna

Email: csethna@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Vera Shurygina

Email: shurygina@wisc.edu

Phone: Kreeger Lab

Address:
Biomedical Engineering

Zulmari Silva-Pedraza

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: zsilva2@wisc.edu

Phone: Liu Lab

Address:
MS&E

Zulmari Silva-Pedraza is a Materials Science and Engineering Ph.D. candidate co-advised by Dr. Bo Liu from the Department of Cellular and Regenerative Biology in the School of Medicine and Public Health and Dr. Xudong Wang from the Department of Materials Science & Engineering in the College of Engineering. Zulmari in the Liu Lab conducts cellular based assays and in-vitro testing of implantable materials intended for cardiovascular medical devices. In the Wang Lab, she is also researching piezoelectric polymers and their applications in the biomedical field.

Shraddha Suryavanshi

Email: ssuryavanshi@wisc.edu

Phone: Lo Sardo Lab

Address:
CMB

Andrew Tak

Email: aitak@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

Anna Towler

Email: atowler@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Vu Tran

Email: vltran@wisc.edu

Phone: Bresnick Lab

Cancer Biology

John Tucker

Email: jbtucker2@wisc.edu

Phone: Weaver Lab

Cancer Biology

Steven Tur

Email: tur@wisc.edu

Phone: Brand Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Matthew Wagner

Email: mrwagner7@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Address:
ERP

Benjamin Wancewicz

Email: wancewicz@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Bayley Waters

Email: bjwaters@wisc.edu

Phone: Blum Lab

Endocrinology and Reproductive Physiology

Nicole West

Email: nrwest@wisc.edu

Phone: Bhattacharyya Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Mallory Wilson

Email: mcwilson5@wisc.edu

Phone: Ge Lab

Address:
Chemistry

Nicole Woodhead

Email: nmwoodhead@wisc.edu

Phone: Tamplin Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Biology

Qianfan Yang

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: qyang259@wisc.edu

Phone: Liu Lab

Address:
Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Qianfan Yang is a second year Ph.D student advised by Dr. Bo Liu. Qianfan conducts extracellular vesicles study and aims to understand the role of extracellular vesicles in the pathogenesis of vascular disease.

Xiaoya Zhang

Email: xzhang2372@wisc.edu

Phone: Sridharan Lab

Genetics